Seth Davidovits wins 2018 Marshall N. Rosenbluth dissertation award

(DOE/Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory) Seth Davidovits, a 2017 graduate of the Program in Plasma Physics in the Princeton University Department of Astrophysical Sciences, has won the 2018 Marshall N. Rosenbluth Outstanding Doctoral Thesis Award presented by the American Physical Society.

%d bloggers like this: