Hamburg Science Award 2017 goes to Xinliang Feng and Klaus Müllen

(Technische Universität Dresden) Xinliang Feng of Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden / Technische Universität Dresden and Klaus Müllen of Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research (MPI-P) in Mainz will be awarded the Hamburg Science Award 2017, which this year is dedicated to the subject of energy efficiency. The Academy of Sciences and Humanities thus honors the two chemists' research in the field of graphene research.