Anne Dejean-Assémat receives the Sjöberg Prize 2018

(Institut Pasteur) Professor Anne Dejean-Assémat, from the Institut Pasteur and Inserm, has recently been awarded the Sjöberg Prize 2018, along with Professors Hugues de Thé from the Collège de France and Zhu Chen from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China. This prize, awarded by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, was set up in 2016 and carries a grant of $1 million to fund the future research of these three eminent scientists.

%d bloggers like this: